In this section, you will learn how to delete images and folders permanently.
Step 1: After moving your images and folders to the recycle bin according to the “Moving Folders to Recycle Bin” article, they will continue to appear in recycle bin. Click on “Recycle” icon on the upper right side of the page to view the images or folders in recycle bin.
Step 2: Once you have clicked on the icon, recycle bin will be opened. You can see all images and documents that have been moved here before.
Step 3: Click on the folder or image you want to delete permanently . After clicking, the selected folder will be displayed in blue colour and if you click on it again it will be deselected. You can choose one or more folder.
Step 4: After selecting, click on “Delete” icon on the upper right side of the form to delete the folder permanently.
Step 5: Once you have clicked on the icon, a Message Box will be shown to confirm you to delete the folder permanently. Click on “Yes” to confirm that you want to delete the folder permanently. If you don’t want to delete it, click on “No”.
Step 6: After clicking on “Yes”, the folder will be deleted permanently.